Click Above Image for Virtual Tour!

Join our
E-Newsletter

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:


Email Us

"A Celebration of Motorcycling" is what we truly believe. We are committed to providing you with quality product, education and customer service beyond your expectations. We strive to help you enjoy the wonderful sport of Motorcycling.

 

Owner/President
Tom Hicks

Tom has a long history in the motorcycle industry as a racer, technician, product research engineer, press relations specialist, club president, dealership owner and much more. He has a passion for flying WWII airplanes, playing in his band (P-51) and riding all of his motorcycles. Tom remains focused though on keeping So Cal Motorcycles the number One Dealership of its kind in the U.S.

tom@socalmotorcycles.com

 


Chief Operations Officer
Rob Chufo

Rob’s been riding since he was 5 years old and loves to ride the streets of Willow, Miller and Barber Motorsports Parks and Laguna Seca Raceway. He has 27 years of experience in the automotive, marine and motorcycle industry and his first purchase was a 1983 Honda CR125.

rob@socalmotorcycles.com

Chief Financial Officer
Cyndy Knauss

She’s a Ducati woman through and through. It’s her favorite brand and she represents by riding a Monster (and even has a Ducati tattoo!). Cyndy’s been riding for 12 years and worked here since the shop opened. Her favorite ride is from So Cal to Laguna Seca (“the twisty version”) and Italy.

cyndy@socalmotorcycles.com

Assistant Accounting Manager
Danielle Mira

Danielle’s favorite brand of motorcycle is “which ever one is low enough for me to touch the ground.” Her favorite part of working here is seeing the excitement in a customer’s eye and the colorful personalities of our staff. Her advice to a new rider is: “Keep your nose where it should be and wear a full-face helmet.”

danielle@socalmotorcycles.com


Marketing Manager
Rebecca Barnhart

If she could move her office to one of our showrooms it would be Triumph because she loves the music & activity. Rebecca has been riding off and on for 15 years and is looking to get a Triumph Speedmaster real soon so she can ride Coast Highway and look at the ocean

rebecca@socalmotorcycles.com





Assistant to Owner/Marketing
Kelly Grover

Although she currently rides on the back of her fiancés 2014 Yamaha FZ09, she has a1975 Yamaha RD being built in his garage which she will ride just as soon as it runs and she gets her motorcycle license. In her free time she enjoys rocking out to 80's cover band Flashpants at Roscoe's in Fullerton.

kelly@socalmotorcycles.com

F & I Specialist
Bill Tetreault

Bill has over 200,000 miles riding since 2003. His favorite place to ride is in the Redwoods of Northern California on his 2010 Ducati Multistrada 1200 S Touring. What got him into riding? Both his parents ride and when he moved to California he could ride 12 months out of the year and split lanes.

billt@socalmotorcycles.com

Assistant Sales Manager
Jason Hirchert

He started riding when he was 3 and was a promotocross racer like his dad before coming to SoCal.He loves that we're unlike the big box stores, our people know a lot about our boutique brands. His favorite place to ride: Azusa Canyon (or Glen Helen for dirt).

jason@socalmotorcycles.com

Sales/Brand Representative
John Pucciarelli

“Puch” has been riding for 40 years and loves his current Victory Vision but says he loves all motorcycles. His advice to new riders is to “ride within your ability” and his favorite part about working here is putting customers on motorcycles – he once sold 17 in one week!

john@socalmotorcycles.com

Sales/Brand Representative
Chris Evans

The freedom and adventure are what Chris loves about riding. Having grown up in the deserts of Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, he started on dirt bikes and ATV’s, riding with US Marines and their boys. Now he’s happy on the streets and freeways of the US.

chris@socalmotorcycles.com






Sales/Brand Representative
David Floryan

david@socalmotorcycles.com







Sales/Brand Representative
Matt Deason

He's been working in the industry for 3 of the 8 years he's been riding. He started on a 2007 Kawasaki Ninja 250, currently rides a 2002 Honda CBR 954RR, and would love a BMW S1000RR HP4 some day. His favorite place to ride is Ortega. When he isn't riding you will probably find him snowboarding in Park City.

matt@socalmotorcycles.com

Sales/Brand Representative
Scott Cox

He got his first bike, a Honda Trail 50, when he was 4 years old, and has been hooked on dirt ever since. He currently rides a 2013 YZ450. His favorite place to ride is Octillo Wells and he is a former District 37 racer. Fun fact: He loves mac'n'cheese with hotdogs in it!

scott@socalmotorcycles.com




 

Sales/Brand Representative
Kyle Blomberg

His first bike was a Kawasaki ZR-7 but he currently rides a Triumph Tiger 800XC and is about to get a Speed Triple. He likes long rides/road trips. His first long solo trip was from San Diego to Yellowstone to Minnesota and back through the rocky mountains. When he isn't riding he also enjoys sailing and tries to go out on the water as much as he can.

kyle@socalmotorcycles.com



Service Manager


Assistant Parts Manager
Jay Cissell

His favorite brand is Triumph. He loves his Daytona 675, his first motorcycle purchase, and recently added a 2014 Ducati Monster 1200 S to his collection. When he’s not hard at work in the parts department he likes to bicycle, play bass, and skateboard.

jay@socalmotorcycles.com


Parts Counter Associate
Jawnos Solis

He was 18 years old when he started riding and his first bike was an ’04 Ducati 749 Dark. He loves the freedom and adrenaline and loves to ride Glendora Mt. Road.

jawnos@socalmotorcycles.com



 

Parts Counter Associate
Alex LaJeunesse

He's been riding for 8 years and working with motorcycles for 3. He started on a 2007 Yamaha FZ-6. His favorite brand is Triumph and he currently rides a 2015 Street Triple Rx. His dream bike is a Motus MST-R. If you ask him, he'll tell you he sucks at riding. He would also like to let you know that "we are not alone, the truth is out there..."

alex@socalmotorcycles.com



Apparel Associate

Julie Suarez

julie@socalmotorcycles.com










Apparel Associate
Shelbie Floyd

shelbie@socalmotorcycles.com

eCommerce Specialist
Jeremy Pritchard

Total commitment to the customer is his favorite part of our business. He loves the way riding completely clears the mind and says it’s been so long that he can’t remember his first purchase. When he isn’t riding he’s writing for his site papermoto.com

jeremy@socalmotorcycles.com



GenOps Supervisor
Humberto Pasillas

His favorite brand of motorcycle is Victory and thinks Ortega Highway should be everyone’s favorite place to ride. He loves that our company strives to make a family bond among employees and customers. He is always on the move bringing new bikes to the showrooms.

humberto@socalmotorcycles.com

GenOps Crew
Jerry Rivera










GenOps Crew
Ricardo Castro




IT Manager
Bill Landers

bill@socalmotorcycles.com

 

Micro Manager
Tazzirossi Hicks

Taz came to work at So Cal in 2006 and immediately showed his management prowess. He overlooks dealership operations from his plush office in the Accounting Department. Taz’ favorite responsibility is inspecting stuff in bags, and he is quite good at it. For fun Taz enjoys playing ball and singing, especially to songs by Robert Plant and Dean Martin.

taz@socalmotorcycles.com

 

Assistant Micro Manager
Beetlejuice Hicks

In 2008 Beetlejuice was hired on the spot as personal assistant to Taz. Beetlejuice is quick to respond to any situation in an enthusiastic and loud manner. No one can resist giving her attention because she knows how to work a head-tilt! For fun Beetlejuice loves to do whatever Taz is doing.

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map
Southern California Motorcycles YelpSouthern California Motorcycles InstagramSouthern California Motorcycles YouTubeSouthern California Motorcycles Twitter Southern California Motorcycles Facebook